Related Posts

Share This


to meet and support 
Thursday, February 13th, 2014  |  5:30-7:30 PM
Suggested Contributions: 
Hosts $4,100 | Co-Hosts $1,000 | Guests $250
Current Endorsements Include:
40th Infantry Division Korean War Veterans  |  Lincoln Club of Orange County  |  New Majority of Orange County
U.S. Representative Ed Royce  |  Ambassador Siv Sichan (Former)  |  U.S. Treasurer Rosario Marin (Former)
Michelle Steel, California Board of Equalization  |  Claude Parish, California Board of Equalization (Former)
State Senate Republican Leader Bob Huff  |  State Senator Mark Wyland  |  State Senator Jim Nielson
State Senator Mimi Walters  |  Senator Marian Bergeson (Former)  |  State Senator Tony Strickland (Former)
State Senator Colleen Campbell (Former)  |  Assembly Republican Leader Connie Conway
Assemblywoman Diane Harkey  |  Assemblyman Travis Allen  |  Assemblyman Brian Jones
Assemblyman Allan Mansoor  |  Assemblyman Brian Nestande  |   Assemblyman Don Wagner
Assemblyman Curt Hagman  |  Assemblyman Rocky Chavez  |  Assembly Republican Leader Scott Baugh (Former)
Assemblyman Bob Pacheco (Former)  |  Assemblyman Jim Silva (Former)
Orange County District Attorney Tony Rackauckas  |  Orange County Sheriff Sandra Hutchens
Orange County Supervisor Pat Bates  | Orange County Supervisor Shawn Nelson
Orange County Supervisor Janet Nguyen  |  Orange County Clerk-Recorder Hugh Nguyen
National Committeeman Shawn Steel, RNC  |  Chairman Mike Schroeder, California Republican Party (Former)
Chairwoman Emeritus Lois Lundberg, Orange County Republican Party
Councilmember Harry Sidhu, City of Anaheim (Former)  |  Councilmember Marty Simonoff, City of Brea
Mayor Miller Oh, City of Buena Park  |  Councilmember Fred Smith, City of Buena Park
Mayor Leroy Mills, City of Cypress  |  Councilmember Rob Johnson, City of Cypress
Mayor Tim Keenan, City of Cypress (Former)  |  Mike McGill, City of Cypress (Former)
Councilmember Jennifer Fitzgerald, City of Fullerton  |  Mayor Pro Tem Greg Sebourn, City of Fullerton
Planning Commissioner Sam Han, City of Fullerton  |  Councilmember Dina Nguyen, City of Garden Grove
Councilmember Chris Phan, City of Garden Grove  |  Councilmember Jim Gomez, City of La Habra
Councilmember Tim Shaw, City of La Habra  |  Mayor Pro Tem Michael Blazey, City of La Habra
Mayor Tom Beamish, City of La Habra  |  Mayor Dorothy Wedel, City of La Habra (Former)
Mayor Judith Hathaway-Francis, City of La Habra (Former)  |  Mayor Pro Tem Peter Kim, City of La Palma
Mayor Charlene Hatakeyama, City of La Palma (Former)  |  Mayor Christine Barnes, City of La Palma (Former)
Councilmember Chad Wanke, City of Placentia  |  Councilmember Jeremy Yamaguchi, City of Placentia
Councilmember David Shawver, City of Stanton  |  Mayor Pro Tem Richard Murphy, City of Los Alamitos
Mayor Pro Tem Al Ethens, City of Stanton  |  Mayor Rigoberto Ramirez, City of Stanton
Councilmember Brian Donahue, City of Stanton  |  Councilmember Carol Warren, City of Stanton
Mayor Ed Royce Sr., City of Stanton (Former)  |  Mayor Tri Ta, City of Westminster
Mayor Pro Tem Margie Rice, City of Westminster  |  Councilmember Andy Quach, City of Westminster